Announcing 2017-2018 APIC Officers and Directors

2017-2018 APIC Officers and Regional Directors

Charmaine Banther, Chair

Don Kimura, Vice-Chair

Terry Addison, Treasurer

Jodi Kunimitsu, Secretary

Edwin Kagawa, APIC NEA PAC Rep.

Audrey Milan and Melissa Brown , Co-California Director

Aaron Kubo, Hawaii Director

Pam Avdoian, Pacific Director

Tony Babauta, Western Director

Lindsay Peifer, Mid Western Director

Yan Yii and Ina Demers, Co-North Eastern Director

Kenneth Chin, South Eastern Director

Vacant, Mid Atlantic Director


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: